Click the ‘Delete’ button to remove the event from your ‘My Accounts’ page. Although not technically deleting all the event details it hides the event from your view. Use this to remove old events or clean up the page if you accidentally created an event.

If you wish to re-enable a previously deleted event, please contact us to put the event back into your event list.